Kashy – Kashamadupe EP


Kashy gets involved in the delivery of a brand new music project, an Extended Play titled Kashamadupe. 

The EP contains 5 tracks with featured artistes such as Zinoleesky, Lyta, Diamond Jimma, Seyi Vibez, Emaxee and Flykid.

Tracklist : 

1. Orin Halleluyah Ft Zinoleesky || DOWNLOAD

2. Thank God Ft Lyta  || DOWNLOAD

3. Take Am Ft Seyi Vibez  || DOWNLOAD

4. Proud Ft Diamond Jimma & Flykid || DOWNLOAD

5. Underground Ft Emaxee  || DOWNLOAD