Juisly - Billion Dollars EP


Juisly has decided to bless us with this non-stop hit extended this dope play project which he called “BILLION DOLLARS EP” consist of 6 hit tracks featuring Shayopro, Juisly has been making waves in around corners of Nigeria. we present to you this non stop ep. production credits goes to SPbeatz

Tracklist : 

1. Billion Dollars Dreams || DOWNLOAD

2. Maye Ft Shayopro || DOWNLOAD

3. You And Me || DOWNLOAD

4. Locate Me || DOWNLOAD

5. Ire || DOWNLOAD

6. Jaiye Ft Shayopro || DOWNLOAD