King Blazey – Cold Street EP


Alabi Kabir Olamilekan popularly known as “KING BLAZEY” hails from the western part of Nigeria.
His ability to be versatile can be seen in this body of work which he titles “COLDSTREET“. A six-track EP.

Without music, life will be boring and as we keep fighting this pandemic together, he hopes this body of work resonates with you and makes you smile, think about what life has to offer and not to rely much on people because no matter what you do most people will surely criticize you and drag you back

The album boasts of production credits from ChampionKing and Psalm beats featuring our own trapstar “Dablixx oosha” and the rap King himself “Kabex“

Tracklist : 

1. So Fun Won || DOWNLOAD

2. Don't Judge Me Ft Dablixx || DOWNLOAD

3. Proud Of Myself Ft Dablixx || DOWNLOAD

4. Cold Street Ft Kabex  || DOWNLOAD

5. Nobody (Freestyle)  || DOWNLOAD

6. Be Alright Ft Mr Bee  || DOWNLOAD

Bonus Track :

7. Same Girl || DOWNLOAD

8. Life Drama Ft Dablixx || DOWNLOAD